Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Blue Agave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Blue Agave and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kosmo 8 months ago

Carne Asada Y Camarones

Service and food was great

Jeff 8 months ago

Quinoa Salad

This is so good. Healthy to offset the tequila. Love blue agave.

Rehakleslie about 1 year ago

Blue Agave Fajitas

The chicken fajitas are the best i have ever tasted!!! Succulent flavors cooked perfectly. Presentation is beautiful and, oh, just wait till that first bite paired with a perfect margarita. Heavenly!!!!

Jc4466 about 1 year ago

Original Cadillac Margarita

One of the best places in Ventura for an amazing margarita. The food is always delicious if you're hungry but if not do yourself a favor and try the best margarita in town.

Tylercrawley about 1 year ago

Flautas

This is the most amazing authentic restaurant that I have ever been too! I've been in the USA for 4 months now and only just found out about this place today. I'm going to be recommending it to all of my friends that I've made if they haven't already discovered this place!

Kosmo 8 months ago

Carne Asada Y Camarones

The food was great and the service was very good

Teresacvach 11 months ago

Mission Burrito

Great atmosphere and they even had a mariachi band come and play for us!

Jennifer about 1 year ago

Chef's Mole Enchiladas

The best mole I have ever had! I get this meal every time! I recommend it. Delicious!!

Victoria about 1 year ago

Mission Burrito

Fantastic burrito. Chicken was moist and everything tasted so fresh. The tortilla was homemade and super soft. My favorite for sure.

Rainbowgangstarr about 1 year ago

Chef's Mole Enchiladas

Yum! My dish was absolutely delicious and so was the lemon drop, but in my opinion the real draw of this place is the ambiance- it feels like such a classy beautiful setting while still being warm relaxed and inviting. If you can get a spot on the patio do so you won't regret it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA